The Course is Done!

19 06 2011

Hopefully your hands have recovered from yesterday.

I have to say, that was the best illustrated set of exams I’ve ever marked.  Between pictures of geese, crying girls, corporate pigs and what I think was an economist with a cape, I certainly didn’t lack for amusement.

Your grades are posted below.  As you might notice from one of the exam grades, I have already curved the exam.  As I said in class, if you want to discuss your mark, you must show up to exam return day.  I will not elaborate, explain or negotiate via email.

Thank you all for a terrific semester.  I enjoyed teaching all of you.  Best of luck of next year.

The password is the first and last name (all lower case letters) of student who is very lucky that I have a high tolerance for sarcasm, poorly drawn cartoons and students who fail to follow basic posting instructions on blogs.

Actions

Information

5 responses

19 06 2011
carolinamilktea

Miss, I hope you don’t mind that I was a minute late with my submissions. I forgot to tag my posts again and had to do it last-minute.

21 06 2011
Steven

It’s with a space, if anyone is having trouble.

21 06 2011
Steven

You missed the pictures of cats.

21 06 2011
thebetterchris

You’ll miss me when I’m gone, mark my words, Cuttle.

21 06 2011
Peter S

Thank you very much Miss Cuttle!
That was a great course and a great time!

Leave a Reply

